IFP announces newly-elected IFP KZN Provincial Executive Committee

Ms Liezl van der Merwe MP
IFP Director of Communications
Mr Mkhuleko Hlengwa MP
National Spokesperson

The IFP is pleased to announce that the following members have been elected yesterday, to serve on the Party’s KZN Provincial Executive Committee (PEC) at our Provincial Elective Conference held in Ulundi, KwaZulu-Natal (KZN).

Our incoming executive is as follows:

• Chairperson: Mayor Thamsanqa Ntuli
• Deputy Chairperson: Simo Mfayela
• Secretary: Xolani Dube
• Deputy Secretary: Nonkululeko Ndlela
• Treasurer: Qhina Mkhwanazi
• Deputy Treasurer: Mabilabila Kunene
• Publicity Secretary: Sifundo Masimula
• Deputy Publicity Secretary: Pat Madlopha

We believe that the conference has elected the right leadership to grow the IFP ahead of the all-important 2021 local government elections and it is the right team to continue to inspire, guide and provide a clear vision for the party in KZN.

We look forward to the electoral victories this Provincial Executive will bring for the IFP and to them building our branches in the province and ultimately our electoral support, so that the IFP can reclaim the province of KZN in 2024.

Mr Mkhuleko Hlengwa MP
National Spokesperson
071 111 0539