Women's Brigade

The National Chairperson and the National Secretary serve on the National Executive Committee (NEC), which meets every Monday to consider important matters affecting the Party as well the country as a whole.

Prince Mangosuthu Buthelezi MP

Samkelisiwe Zungu

National Chairperson

Lindiwe Mdluli

Deputy Chairperson

Silindile Mbatha

Secretary General

Philisiwe Mazibuko

Deputy Secretary General

Goodness Dlamini


Nomsa Sibiya

Deputy Treasurer

Buitumelo Ramakoaba

Publicity Secretary

Patricia Maduku

Deputy Publicity Secretary